which two consequences apply?

When removing a role, which two consequences apply? (Choose two )

A.
Users assigned to the removed role are unaffected, but new users cannot be assigned the removed

B.
Users assigned to the removed role are automatically assigned the Read Only role

C.
Users assigned to the removed role lose all privileges

D.
Users assigned to the removed role can be reassigned to any other existing role

Explanation:

One Comment on “which two consequences apply?

  1. Scuall says:

    Option Description
    Remove Role Assignments: Removes configured user or group and role pairings on the server. If a user or group does not have other permissions assigned, they lose all privileges.
    Reassign affected users to: Reassigns any configured user or group and role pairings to the selected new role.
    Page 64 vSphere Security – ESXi 5.0


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *