By default, if you remove a user from an Active Directory domain who is currently logged in to vCenter Server, which of the following actions is taken?
The user is given a warning they are about to be logged out and given a 1 hour grace period
The user can remain logged in indefinitely, but once they log out they cannot log back in
The user can remain logged in for up to 24 hours
The user is logged out of vCenter Server and cannot log back in