When cloning a role, which of the following applies (Choose Two)?
The cloned role is applied to the same users and groups as the original role
The cloned role is not applied to the same users or groups as the original role
The cloned role can be edited during the cloning process to adjust the privileges in the role
The cloned role contains all of the same privileges as the original role
vSphere Basic System Administration vCenter Server ESX ESXi , page216
Clone a Role
You can make a copy of an existing role, rename it, and later edit it. When you make a copy, the new role is not applied to the same users or groups and objects