When an existing role that has been assigned to users is removed from vcenter server, which of the following could occur? (Choose Two)
user or groups retain the removed role until they are manually assigned a new role
users or groups can be reassigned to any available role
users or groups that had privileges may no longer have any permissions in vCenter
users or groups are automatically assigned to the next most restrictive role..