which two consequences apply?

When removing a role, which two consequences apply? (Choose two.)

A.
Users assigned to the removed role are unaffected, but new users cannot be assigned the removed role.

B.
Users assigned to the removed role are automatically assigned the Read Only role.

C.
Users assigned to the removed role lose all privileges.

D.
Users assigned to the removed role can be reassigned to any other existing role.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *