Why would an administrator see the message below?
A new Policy Package created on both the Management and Gateway will be deleted and must be packed
up first before proceeding.
A new Policy Package created on the Management is going to be installed to the existing Gateway.
A new Policy Package created on the Gateway is going to be installed on the existing Management.
A new Policy Package created on the Gateway and transferred to the management will be overwritten by
the Policy Package currently on the Gateway but can be restored from a periodic backup on the Gateway.