View the rule below.
What does the lock-symbol in the left column mean? Select the BEST answer.
The current administrator has read-only permissions to Threat Prevention Policy.
Another user has locked the rule for editing.
Configuration lock is present. Click the lock symbol to gain read-write access.
The current administrator is logged in as read-only because someone else is editing the policy.
More than one administrator can connect to the Security Management Server at the same time. Every
administrator has their own username, and works in a session that is independent of the other administrators.
When an administrator logs in to the Security Management Server through SmartConsole, a new editing
session starts. The changes that the administrator makes during the session are only available to that
administrator. Other administrators see a lock icon on object and rules that are being edited.
To make changes available to all administrators, and to unlock the objects and rules that are being edited, the
administrator must publish the session.