A user moves a file into a folder named “my stuff’ and sees this message:
‘You can put items into “my stuff,” but you won’t be able to see them. Do you want to continue?
Other users with sufficient permissions will be able to use the items.”
Which of the following states has the user’s folder permissions for “my stuff” been set to?
Read & Write