Lucy, the Family Organizer, has turned off Family Sharing. Which group purchases do previous group
members still have access to?
All group member purchases can still be accessed.
Only free purchases can be accessed.
No content downloaded while part of a family group can be accessed
All content can be accessed because previous group members are instantly charged for all
Purchases that each member paid for themselves with gift or store credit, and purchases they
initiated can be accessed.