What happens to the session information after they are approved and a policy installation is done?
Session information is never deleted from the database.
It depends on the SmartWorkflow settings in Global Properties.
An option is given to retain the session information, default being deletion of session
information from the database.
Session information can only be deleted before a policy is installed.