After an application crash, a user is presented with the Safe Relaunch dialog box. If they choose the
Reset and relaunch option, what will happen to the application’s preference file?
It is moved to the Trash.
It is moved to the Desktop.
It is deleted and replaced with a new one.
It is renamed and replaced with a new one.