What are TWO of the advantages of the Sharing Only account type in Snow Leopard? SELECT TWO
It saves hard disk space.
Restrictions on the amount of computer use can be applied.
The home directory is deleted when the sharing only user logs out.
You can grant access to network resources without allowing a local login.
It can be used to install software and change settings related to the account.